Home | Sitemap | Imprint | Contact
English
Deutsch
Français
Español
Polski



Contact persons

Project Coordinator
Genacys Ltd. - GENACYS, UK
contact: Khalid Shukri
e-mail: khalid@genacys.co.uk

Chair Project Governing Board
Inter Euro Technology Ltd - IET, Ireland
contact: Jimmie Parkes
e-mail: jparkes@iet.ie

Chair Project Management Board
Genacys Ltd., GENACYS, UK
contact: Khalid Shukri
e-mail: khalid@genacys.co.uk

Chair Scientific &Technical Committee
University of Leicester - UoL, UK
contact: Andrew Abbott
e-mail: apa1@leicester.ac.uk

 

Workpackages:

WP1: Fundamental Aspects
CEA-Commissariat a L'Energy Atomique - CEA, F
contact: Sophie Mailley
e-mail: maillesm@chartreuse.cea.fr

WP2: Improved Quality Metal and Alloy
Fundacion Inasmet - INASMET, E
contact: Francisco J. Cano Iranzo
e-mail: paco.cano@inasmet.es

WP 3: New Coating Applications
Protection des Metauxs - ProMet, F
contact: Jacques Halut
e-mail: jacques.halut@protectiondesmetaux.com

WP 4 : New Process Development
C-Tech Innovation Ltd - C-Tech, UK
contact: Ian Dalrymple
e-mail: ian.dalrymple@ctechinnovation.com

WP 5: Integrated Mobile Prototype Systems
C-Tech Innovation Ltd, C-Tech, UK
contact: Ian Dalrymple
e-mail: ian.dalrymple@ctechinnovation.com

WP 6: New Technology Demonstration
Fundacion Inasmet, INASMET, E
contact: Francisco J. Cano Iranzo
e-mail: paco.cano@inasmet.es

WP 7: Dissemination/Socio-economic Aspects
Deutsche Gesellschaft fuer Galvano- und Oberflaechentechnik, DGO, D
contact: Uwe Koenig
e-mail: u.koenig@zvo.org

WP 8: Management of Knowledge & IP; Exploitation of Results
Protection des Metauxs, ProMet, F
contact: Pascal Negre
e-mail: pascal@negre.be

WP 9: Training Activities
University of Leicester, UL, UK
contact: Karl Ryder
e-mail: ksr7@le.ac.uk